Beales
Bournemouth

 

Location

Address

Telephone

Opening Hours

36 Old Christchurch Road

Bournemouth

BH1 1LJ

Specialist Departments

 

Fludes Carpets

Tel: 01202 552 022

Fax: 01202 295 306

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Sunday 27 Nov 10:00am - 4:30pm

Monday 28 Nov 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 29 Nov 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 30 Nov 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 01 Dec 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 02 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 03 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm

 

Sunday 04 Dec 10:00am - 4:30pm

Monday 05 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 06 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 07 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 08 Dec 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 09 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 10 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm

 

Sunday 11 Dec 10:00 4:30pm

Monday 12 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 13 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 14 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 15 Dec 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 16 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 17 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm

 

Sunday 18 Dec 10:00am - 4:30pm

Monday 19 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 20 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 21 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday 22 Dec 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 23 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday 24 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

 

Sunday 25 Dec CLOSED

Monday 26 Dec 9:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 27 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 28 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 29 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm

Friday 30 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 31 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm

 

Sunday 01 Jan 10:00am - 4:30pm

Monday 02 Jan 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 03 Jan 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 04 Jan 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 05 Jan 9:00am - 7:00pm

Friday 06 Jan 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 07 Jan 9:00am - 6:00pm

 

 

Standard Opening Hours

 

Sunday 10.30am - 4:30pm

Monday 9.00am - 6.00pm

Tuesday 9.00 - 6.00pm

Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm

Thursday 9.00am - 7.00pm

Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm

Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm